pulyCAFF pulyMILK Plus — Maintenance and cleaning
pulyCAFF pulyMILK Plus

pulyCAFF pulyMILK Plus

Estimated price range
8–18 € ≈ $9–$19
Editorial estimate · updated sep 2026

CoffeeSpecs does not sell and does not show shop prices: check the price where you buy.

Sheet on the pulyCAFF website →
Add to my setup
Data from official source

pulyMILK Plus is the liquid detergent the manufacturer describes for the steam wand and cappuccino maker: used daily it removes residue from cow's milk and plant-based drinks that builds up inside and outside the wand, and it also cleans milk jugs, automatic frothers and countertop milk dispensers.

It is certified by NSF International and formulated with raw materials recognised by the US FDA, so it is meant to clean without risk to the operator, the environment, or the parts it contacts. The manufacturer describes a balanced formulation that first breaks down milk proteins and then removes fats, sold in a 1 litre bottle with a "giustadose" measuring cap, plus boxes of 4, 14 or 30 ready-to-use 25 ml doses.

The manufacturer recommends cleaning once a day, or twice for higher milk-drink volumes, to remove residue inside and outside the steam wand and improve steam quality. The product page does not state a specific contact time or a dilution percentage.

01 · Verified data

Technical specifications

Parameter Value Source
Product type Per lancia vapore e cappuccinatore Usato ogni giorno, pulyMILK® Plus assicura la completa eliminazione dei residui della lavorazione del latte vaccino e delle bevande vegetali che si depositano all'interno e all'esterno della lancia vapore. Ripulisce inoltre lattiere, cappuccinatori automatici e dispenser di latte da banco. Declared by the brand
Food safe Yes Declared by the brand
02 · Summary

Pros and cons

In favour

  • NSF International certified, formulated with raw materials recognised by the US FDA
  • Cleans the steam wand, frother, milk jugs and countertop dispensers with a single product
  • Stated balanced formulation against milk proteins and fats source
  • Bottle with a "giustadose" measuring cap, plus single-use 25 ml doses source

Worth knowing

  • The manufacturer does not state a specific contact time source
  • No dilution percentage is stated for the bottle format source
Se non questa

Le alternative a catalogo

Scelte dalla fascia d'uso e dall'ingombro dichiarati, non dal prezzo: i prezzi non li pubblichiamo.