Profitec Move — Dual boiler
Profitec Move CM500003-01
Dual boiler F4 · Semi-professional

Profitec Move

Estimated price range
1000–2200 € ≈ $1,080–$2,376
Editorial estimate · updated sep 2026

CoffeeSpecs does not sell and does not show shop prices: check the price where you buy.

Data from official source

The MOVE is a dual boiler with a single-boiler option: an optimized ring brewing group with a 0.4 l brass boiler for coffee sits alongside a second 0.75 l stainless steel boiler for steam and hot water. The manufacturer describes adjustable preinfusion without specifying its mechanism.

The pump is a low-noise vibration pump, and a dual gauge covers both boiler and pump pressure. The 2.8 l water tank has a built-in filter adapter. The manufacturer states 230V/2200W for the EU/UK/CH/AU version and 115V/1600W for the US version, with no single figure valid everywhere. It measures 27 x 44.5 x 37.5 cm without portafilter and weighs 18.7 kg.

The manufacturer does not state a single material for both boilers (brass for coffee, steel for steam/water), nor does it disclose PID control, heat-up time, brewing pressure, portafilter diameter, or a plumb-in option.

01 · Verified data

Technical specifications

Power 2200 W
Dimensions 27 × 44.5 × 37.5 cm (10.6 × 17.5 × 14.8 in)
Weight 18.7 kg (41.2 lb)
Parameter Value Source
Machine dimensions 27 × 44.5 × 37.5 cm (10.6 × 17.5 × 14.8 in) manufacturer website
Weight 18.7 kg (41.2 lb) manufacturer website
Power supply 2200 W manufacturer website
Boiler architecture Dual boiler Declared by the brand
Pump type Vibration Declared by the brand
Group head type Ring brew group Declared by the brand
Water tank capacity 2.8 l Declared by the brand
Pressure gauge Yes Declared by the brand
02 · Summary

Pros and cons

In favour

  • Dedicated dual boiler with single-boiler option
  • Dual gauge for boiler and pump pressure
  • 2.8 l tank with water filter adapter
  • Optimized ring group dedicated to the coffee boiler

Worth knowing

  • Rated draw of 2200W, the highest in the Profitec range covered here source
  • Preinfusion mechanism is not specified beyond "adjustable"
  • PID control, heat-up time and portafilter diameter not disclosed
What you make with it

Recipes for this machine

All recipes →
Se non questa

Le alternative a catalogo

Scelte dalla fascia d'uso e dall'ingombro dichiarati, non dal prezzo: i prezzi non li pubblichiamo.